home contact site map
Technical Committee
Dr. Engr. Md. Habibur Rahman, F-3271 Chairman
Dr. Engr. Mostafa Kamal Farooque, F/5254 Co-Chairman
Dr. Engr. A.F.M. Saiful Amin, F/7212 Member-Secretary
Dr. Engr. Md. Abul Quasem Siddique, F/6608 Member
Engr. Md. Mizanur Rahman, M/15607 Member
Engr. Shishir Kanti Routh, PEng., M/14551 Member
Engr. Dilip Kumar Guoh Member
Engr. Syed Azizul Haq, PEng., M/5486 Member
Engr. Ahsan Habib, F/8474 Member
Engr. Saif Hasnat, M/17325 Member
Engr. Mohammad Azharul Islam, M/19694 Member
Engr. Pallab Das, M/20707 Member
Engr. Md. Asadur Rahman Talukder, M/21725 Member
Engr. Molay Kumer Paul, M/24219 Member
Engr. Shyamol Kumar Dutta, F/6900 Member
Engr. Md. Abdullah Al Mamun, PEng., F/8377 Member
Engr. Khondoker Mahbub Alam, F/8644 Member
Engr. Asheque Ahmed Shiblee, M/16415 Member
Engr. Mominur Rahman, M/17402 Member
Engr. Md. Sharifuddin Mahmud, M/23196 Member
Engr. Alauddin Ahmed, M/21866 Member
Last Update : 22nd June 11  
Date & Venue

The Annual paper meet (APM) and the Civil Engineering Congress will take place from 22-24 December 2011 at the Institution of Engineers, Bangladesh (IEB), Ramna, 2011; Dhaka 1000 and the Conference Hall of the Roads and Highways Department.

Organized by

Civil Engineering Division Institution of Engineers, Bangladesh
In association with

  • Roads & Highways Department (RHD)
  • Public Works Department (PWD)
  • Department of Public Health Engineering (DPHE)
  • Local Government Engineering Department (LGED)
  • Bangladesh Water Development Board (BWDB)
Supported by

American Society of Civil Engineers
Institution of Civil Engineers  (UK)
ICE Centre Bangladesh
Bangladesh University of Engineering and Technology
International Association for Bridge and Structural Engineering
Copyright Civil Engineering Division. All Rights Reserved. home | contact | sitemap